WTGA2020 Disability Inclusion

🏆 We’re celebrating inclusivity with the next winners for the WomenTech Global Awards 2020.

The Disability Inclusion Award 2020 goes to:

🥇 Lisa Maberry (she/her), Diversity Program Manager - Global Talent Acquisition at Microsoft
🥈 Stéphanie GATEAU, Founder of Handiroad
🥉 Miriam Eljas, CEO & Co-Founder of @accessibleGO.com

Congratulations! 👏

We are looking forward to hearing their stories at the WomenTech Global Conference 2021 June 7-11
⏭️ https://lnkd.in/eSwA3Mq

Once again, congratulations to our finalists as well:
👩 Angela Duggan, Director of User Experience at BeyondTrust
👩🏽 Meenakshi Das, Accessibility Advocate
👩🏾 Victoria Ngono, Founder and Executive Director of Girls In STEM Trust

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 By WomenTech Editor