WomenTech Global Awards 2021 Winners: Special Recognition - Women in ICT Award

    👏 We are excited to announce the winners of WomenTech Network Special Recognition: Women in ICT Award 2021:

    🏅 Subha Madhavan, Head of Data Science at AstraZeneca
    🏅 Jacqueline Smalls, Chief Programs Officer at Code.org
    🏅 Prerna Mahajan, PMP, CSM, Portfolio Oversight and Strategic Technology Chief (C.E.A) at California Department of Social Services 

    Congratulations, winners! 👏 🎉🤩

    Join the WomenTech Global Conference 2022 to hear their talks.

    Congratulations to the finalists as well:

    ⭐️ Stephanie Limage, CEO & Founder at Limage Media Group
    ⭐️ Aji O., Search-PMO Mission Lead at Google
    ⭐️ Karen De Sousa Pesse (She/Her), Digital Advisor EMEA at Microsoft
    ⭐️ Jillian Kaplan, Lead Telecom + 5G Thought Leadership at Dell Technologies
    ⭐️ Neha Malhotra, Vice President - Tech & Cybersecurity Operational Risk Manager at JPMorgan Chase & Co.
    ⭐️ Mahe Zehra Husain, Chief Executive Officer at FiveRivers Technologies