WTGA2020 Speaker of the Year


    🏆 We’re excited to announce the WomenTech Network Speaker of the Year Award 2020 winners:

    🥇 Alexandria Butler, Senior Program Manager, Twitter
    🥈 Siri Chilazi, Research Fellow, Women and Public Policy Program, Harvard Kennedy School
    🥉 Furkan Karayel, CEO, Diversein.com

    Congratulations, winners! 👏 🎉

    Hear them speak at the WomenTech Global Conference 2021 June 7-11 ⏭️ https://lnkd.in/eSwA3Mq

    Congratulations to the finalists as well:
    ⭐️ Alana Karen, Director, Search Platforms, Google
    ⭐️ Annette White-Klososky, Founding Partner, Future Point of View
    ⭐️ May Wang, Co-Founder, Zingbox Inc. (A Palo Alto Networks Company)
    ⭐️ Megan Murphy, VP of Product, Hotjar
    ⭐️ Nima Abu Wardeh, Founder, S.H.E. Strategy
    ⭐️ Annie Jean-Baptiste (She/Her), Head of Product Inclusion, Google
    ⭐️ Emerald de Leeuw LLB LLM MSc, Privacy, Logitech
    ⭐️ Liesl Yearsley, CEO, a·kin AI
    ⭐️ Lori Nishiura Mackenzie, Lead Strategist, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Stanford University Graduate School of Business
    ⭐️ Michelle Penelope King, Author of The Fix
    ⭐️ Rana el Kaliouby, CEO & Founder, Affectiva
    ⭐️ Stephanie LeBlanc-Godfrey (she/her), Global Head of Inclusion for Women of Color, Google
    ⭐️ Wendy Gonzalez, CEO, Samasource