WomenTech Global Awards 2023 Winners: Chief in Tech Leader of the Year Award

    👏 We are excited to announce the winners of Chief in Tech Leader of the Year Award 2023.

    Recognised contributions: Leading organizational growth, implementing innovative strategies, advocating for diversity and inclusion, influencing industry trends.

    Congratulations to:

    🏅 Alexandra Navarro, Chief of Staff at Paystand

    🏅Venus Quates, President & CEO at LaunchTech

    🏅 Linda Moore, President and CEO, TechNet

    Congratulations, winners! 👏 🎉🤩

    Join the WomenTech Global Conference 2024 to hear their talks.

    Congratulations to the finalists as well:

    ⭐️ Jacqueline Samira, CEO & Founder at Howdy.com
    ⭐️ Liz Davidson, Founder and CEO at Financial Finesse
    ⭐️ Poonam G., Vice President at U.S. Bank
    ⭐️ Prerna Goja, CEO and Founder at Zensa LLC.
    ⭐️ Roberta Gabarron, Executive Director at Capco
    ⭐️ Sireesha Chilakamarri, Chief Technology Officer at AdMedia