Global Technology Leadership Women Tech Network finalists


    💫 Announcing the finalists for the WomenTech Network Global Technology Leadership Award for 2022! 

    ⚡️ Recognized contributions: Finalists have demonstrated initiative while focusing on making a global impact through technology and fostering a work environment of diversity, inclusion and belonging. These role models have made notable contributions to enhance technology deployment in their companies and across the industry.

    After a contested and long deliberation, the chosen finalists are:

    Syamla Bandla, Sr Director Production Engineering at Meta

    Neta Gotlieb, PhD, Lead Research Scientist at ŌURA

    Charlotte Degot, Founder and Global Leader at CO2 AI

    Nelly Ortiz, Senior Director of Business Hacking at Globant

    Frances Zelazny, CEO at Anonybit

    Dr. Shivani Sharma, Principal Technical Consultant at Hitachi Energy

    Seline van der Wat, COO at hearX Group & Lexie Hearing

    Supriya Gupta, General Manager & VP, Core at Credit Karma

    Mili Dalmia, Vice President, Software Engineering at Light & Wonder

    Global Technology Leadership, Runners-up:

    🌟 Apurva Garware, Vice President of Product Management at Upwork

    🌟 Ashwini Siddhi, Threat Modeling Service Owner at Dell Technologies at Dell EMC

    🥁 The winners will be announced on December 1st during the Women in Tech Global Awards 2022 ceremony.

    🎫 Get your ticket to join the Inspire Summit, get actionable insights from the keynotes, and celebrate the achievements of the outstanding women in tech:

    Stay tuned and congratulations to the finalists! 🎉👏

    #womenintech #WomenTechNet #WTGA2022