mentor of the year award

    🏆 We’re excited to announce the WomenTech Network Mentor of the Year Award 2021 winners:

    🏅 Rhonda Childress, Deputy CISO, Vice President at Kyndryl
    🏅 Monica Bajaj, VP of Engineering at Auth0
    🏅 Akua Opong, Senior Analyst, Service Management at LSEG (London Stock Exchange Group) Exchange Group

    Congratulations, winners! 👏 🎉🤩

    Join the WomenTech Global Conference 2022 to hear their talks.

    Congratulations to the finalists as well:

    ⭐ Bushra Anjum, Ph.D., Senior Data Analytics Manager at Doximity
    ⭐ Jill Zeret Jimenez Rodriguez, CEO of ARI Digital
    ⭐ Lakma Yahani Dissanayake, Senior Project Manager at Insfra Technologies(Pvt) Ltd
    ⭐ Nathalie Churchill, Technical Program Manager, Global Operations Engineering at Dell Technologies
    ⭐ Rekha Venkatakrishnan, Head of Product Management, eCommerce at Taco Bell
    ⭐ Vandana Verma, Developer Security Relations Leader at Snyk