WomenTech Global Awards 2023 Winners: Lifetime Achievement Award

    👏 We are excited to announce the winners of the Lifetime Achievement Award 2023.

    Recognised contributions: Influential projects or initiatives, mentorship and leadership roles, advocacy for important tech issues or diversity and inclusion, resilience and longevity in the field.

    🏅Shelli Brunswick, Chief Operating Officer and Executive Leader at The Space Court Foundation Inc.

    🏅Asha Keddy, Member Board of Directors at Smith Micro Software, Inc.

    🏅 Elizabeth Theophille, Member Board of Directors at SoftwareOne

    Congratulations, winners! 👏 🎉🤩

    Join the WomenTech Global Conference 2024 to hear their talks.

    Congratulations to the finalists as well:

    ⭐️ Colleen Berube, Technology Executive | Transformation Leader I Board Member at Former CIO & SVP Operations, Zendesk 
    ⭐️ Gladis Araujo, Business Partner & Chief Supply Chain Officer at Prodensa Group & Former Mattel Inc (transition) 
    ⭐️ Meg Block , Vice President Risk Consulting at Intapp
    ⭐️ Michele Dobnikar, President at GlobalMeet
    ⭐️ Rachel Barber, Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Global Gaming at IGT
    ⭐️ Tina Aguirre, Information & Digital Technology Manager for Capital Projects – Downstream & Deepwater at Shell