Women Tech Network special recognition ICT  public choice


    💫 Announcing the finalists for the WomenTech Network Special Recognition: Women in ICT Award (WIICTA) of the Year for 2022!

    ⚡️ Recognized contributions: Demonstrating initiative with the focus on impact in ICT while fostering diversity, inclusion and belonging.

    ⭐ Rita Ndidi Amuchienwa {FIIM}, Country Account Executive at Intel Corporation
    ⭐ Priyanka Porwal, Chief Development Architect at SAP Labs India
    ⭐ Violetta K., Director, Technology at SES Satellites
    ⭐ Nadini Sahabandu, MBA, CSPO®, Senior Manager at Mitra Innovation
    ⭐ Shivanni Sharma, Founder | Director at KLEAP Technologies Pvt Ltd

    * These finalists were selected by public choice.

    🥁 The winners will be announced on December 1st during the Women in Tech Global Awards 2022 ceremony.

    🎫 Get your ticket to join the Inspire Summit, get actionable insights from the keynotes, and celebrate the achievements of the outstanding women in tech: 

    Stay tuned and congratulations to the finalists! 🎉👏

    #womenintech #WomenTechNet #WTGA2022