Global Technology Leadership Award 2020

Celebrate Women in Tech and Allies


​​​​​​The virtual ceremony honored the most acomplished women in tech and allies featuring live ceremonies, keynotes, engaging panels and networking with one-on-one meetings.

(press | partner | sponsor)​​​​


These women have what it takes to be a leader, and here are the ones who won the WomenTech Network Global Technology Leadership Award 2020:

Monique Morrow
Senior Distinguished Architect, Emerging Technologies at Syniverse
Rashim Mogha
Head of Products at Automation Anywhere
Syamla Bandla
Director Production Engineering at Facebook

Congratulations! 👏

We are looking forward to hearing their stories at the WomenTech Global Conference 2021 June 7-11

Selection: Jury
Requirements: Complete application, candidates must be directly associated with managing information technology team(s), projects, events, programs and/or resources at their organization, company or startup.

Recognized contributions: Be a role model who demonstrates initiative while focusing on making a global impact through technology and fostering a work environment of diversity, inclusion and belonging.

The WomenTech Global Technology Award recognizes annually up to three honorees in recognition of their outstanding achievements as a leader. The Global Technology Leadership Award honors people, events, programs, projects and/or teams. Nomination for the award requires a complete application profile.

All nominated applications will be publicly visible. A digital award certificate is issued and a photograph of award winner will be on display on the WomenTech Network website to acknowledge that individuals’ success and to encourage other leaders to strive to achieve this prestigious award.

This award acknowledges leaders at our network whose work and progress have made them experts in their field, who are blazing a trail for other women in tech, who have inspired their teams and companies to be more than they thought they could be, who have left an impact on the world with their work and leadership. 

Award Finalists

Congratulations to our finalists:

Chitra Madhwacharyula
Global Customer Success Leader
Pinky Hajra
Director at Avanade
Rachana Kumar
VP of Engineering at Etsy
Snigdha Gupta
Head of Analytics & Data Science Practice at Wavemaker (a WPP Co.)
Sujata Dutta
Vice President at Vodafone
Ushasri Tirumala
SVP and GM India Organization at Manhattan Associates

WomenTech Network at a Glance

+100 000
Women In Tech



50 000+
Active Members



Some of our previous Event partners


Follow us